Calendar of Events

Here is a schedule of upcoming events in the next 2 months.
We encourage you to mark your calendars accordingly.

November

 

1 - Strength in Numbers

Monday - 9am London / 1pm Dubai / 5pm Singapore / 8pm Sydney
Register for Strength in Numbers Session 1 here >>

2 - Strength in Numbers

Monday - 6pm Los Angeles / 9pm New York
Tuesday - 9am Singapore / 12pm Sydney / 2pm Auckland
Register for Strength in Numbers Session 2 here >>

3 - World Athletics Webinar: Trail Running

Wednesday - 9am New York / 1pm UK / 5pm Dubai / 9pm Singapore
Register for The World Athletics Webinar here >>

10 - The Aid Station Episode 113 Release

with Katrine Gribel Vorum, Head of Events, Danish Athletics
Wednesday

18 - MPW Web Series Webinar: Less is More

A high performance coaching lens over a post-COVID industry
Thursday - 11am UK / 3pm Dubai / 7pm Singapore / 10pm Sydney
Register for The MPW Web Series Webinar here >>

24 - The Aid Station Episode 114 Release

with Alexander Cherkashin, Secretary General, Russian Athletics
Wednesday

 

December

 

6 - MPW Conference 2021 (Day 1)

Monday

7 - MPW Conference 2021 (Day 2)

Tuesday

8 - MPW Conference 2021 (Day 3)

Wednesday

9 - MPW Conference 2021 (Day 4)

Thursday

10 - MPW Conference 2021 (Day 5)

Friday

15 - The Aid Station Episode Release 115

Wednesday